Board of Directors


Gregg Henson, Gulfport Energy – Chair
Gary Armbruster, MA+ Architecture – Vice Chair
Roland Vaughn, ImageNet Consulting – Secretary
H.K. Hatcher, NBC Oklahoma – Treasurer


Dawn Byram, Cooper Project Advisors
Kati Christ, Bank of Oklahoma
Alex Edwards, Office of the State Treasurer
Nikki J. Edwards, Phillips Murrah P.C.
Ashley Gockstetter, Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores
Travis Mason, Commercial Oklahoma
Dr. Robyn Miller, Metro Technology Centers
Ashley Peters, OU Health
Vince White, Devon Energy (Retired)
Margaret Creighton, Positive Tomorrows (Ex Officio)